Reviews

Client Feedback

We are always looking for ways to improve our services.
Please tell us what we are doing well and what we can do to improve.

You can also review us on Google Places.

Read what other's have said:

Matt - May 23rd, 2014

"I was not treated like a client, i was treated like family."

Matt Harke - Oct 02nd, 2013

"I have bought two houses and sold one with the help of Richard A. Low & Company. They are truly real estate professionals and displayed a wealth of knowledge in the real estate business. When I sold my home I didn't even use a realtor and Matt Sommerfeldt handled the transaction with ease. Despite not using a realtor I sold my house in a week and had the peace of mind knowing that the transaction had been taken care of properly."

Rob Brown - Aug 20th, 2012

"I recently sold a condo in Lethbridge using Richard A. Low & Company. I found Matt and Lauren to be very personable, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient (what else can I say). Their pricing for real estate transactions was affordable and fair. I was kept informed during the whole process. This firm also handled the purchase of a home in Lethbridge for my son. Both transactions were very smooth and the deals closed on time. I highly recommend Richard A. Low & Company for Real Estate legal transactions. Rob Brown, RJB Quality Elements Inc."

Alisha Majeran - Jul 09th, 2012

"We put Richard Low's law firm to a difficult test and they passed with flying colors. We decided to buy a house with in 2 weeks of viewing it for the first time. This gave the law office exactly 14 days to do all the work necessary to get us in our new house. Not only did they pull it off, but Michael Low, and Paul Robinson were extremely helpful in answering our many questions along the way. They got us out of a jam and into a new house. Great work."

Chris Marriner - Aug 10th, 2011

"You can count on the team at RL to work hard to meet your needs. I find them very detail oriented and speedy. Obviously both are critical in meeting deadlines & accuracy for mortgage transactions. Add a smile and a warm welcome to that and you won't be dissapointed."

Bill Weibel - Aug 08th, 2011

"Very professional aesthetics and staff. Richard was very clear and concise in his presentation. Great attitude and demeanor. We both liked the experience and will certainly recommend him to future customers. Over all we are extremely pleased that we chose Richard A. Low & Co to handle our real estate transactions."

Jeannette Byrtus - Posted Jul 29th, 2011

"Gerald and I were happy with the service we received. Contact with individuals from the firm are formal and very business like. When we arrived at the office, we were greeted by a friendly lady who made us feel welcome. Mr. Low was friendly and made us both feel comfortable and at ease. Thanks!"

Darren B - Posted Jul 27th, 2011

"I recently purchased a home using Richard A. Low & Company. I found Richard to be exceptionally personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. The pricing for real estate transactions is fair and affordable. All things ran smoothly, my deal closed on time, and I was able to move in to my new home on schedule. I was so satisfied with the services rendered that I have since used Richard A. Low & Company for all my other legal needs."

Brian and Lori Ogertschnig - Posted Jul 27th, 2011

"Mr. Low and staff have consistently gone above and beyond to satisfy our needs. They demonstrate how excellent customer service can have a lasting effect on customer relationships. Over the past several years, Mr. Low's attention to our customer satisfaction has not gone unnoticed. Mr. Low works with us until our transactions are completed, quickly and efficiently.Thank you for your friendly service!"

Shawn and Susi Mac Donald - Posted Jul 27th, 2011

"Richard A. Low & Company came highly recommended to us. My wife and I have just recently purchased residential properties and Richard assisted in these transactions. Mr. Low was very professional in his approach and efficient throughout the process. His personality lends well to an exceptional experience and we will confidently refer friends and family to the his office. Richard, thanks again for all the help."

Brendon Goebel - Posted Jul 06th, 2011

"I have recently bought my first home, and dealt with my first lawyer. He was very intelligent and answered all my questions, and explained everything i needed to know very well. I would recommend richard a. low & co to others."

Megan - Posted May 27th, 2011

"Richard Low & Co have always been very friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend them to everyone!"

Gordan Scharf - May 23rd, 2014

"We are Pleased at the service my wife and I received from the LowLaw Firm, Mr Sommerfeldt gave us advise that helped us to save Money for he understood that our finances is limited, I would strongly recommend Richard A.Low and Company ( Mr Matthew Sommerfeldt) A-Plus from My Family.."

Roger Tschrittee - Mar 04th, 2014

"My wife and I were in a very frustrating situation with a financial lending company, a process that was taking literally months to complete. The law office of Richard A. Low & Company once involved, helped speed up and complete the transaction with their due diligence. They stayed in constant contact with us and provided very important information that the other party should have supplied but did not. I will just add that the cost of their services were more than reasonable, considering all that was at stake. Plus we got a free golf pass at the end of it all!!!"

Patti Harker - Oct 02nd, 2013

"The Law Firm of Richard A. Low and Company has always given us excellent legal advice and service. Matt Sommerfeldt is knowledgeable, caring, and efficient. He goes above and beyond to make sure the important details are taken care of, and explains the "legal jargon" so we can understand it! Thank-you so much."

J. W. Calderwood - Jul 17th, 2012

"Judging from your motto, there is not much that you need to improve on. At least that is my experience in my first encounter. My contract for the sale of my land was very thorough and done quickly and professionally and I thank you."

Ken & Susan Secretan - Oct 21st, 2011

"We required the services of a law firm this summer and after visiting with Paul Robinson we were very happy with the results and left feeling that everything had been discussed to its fullest. We felt very relaxed in the office were greeted in a friendly and efficient manner."

Brendan Blood and Teresa Servano - Sep 12th, 2011

"We were referred to Matt Summerfeldt through our realtors, who had dealt with Matt in previous real estate transactions. He was very thorough and went through all the important details as well as the minor. He made the process very easy to go through, despite a few unforeseen hiccups. We will continue to work with him on any future real estate transactions."

Catherine Donaldson & Ryan Divins - Aug 10th, 2011

"We recently purchased a new home and had all of our legal matters taken care of by Matt Sommerfeldt at Low Law. Matt and his amazing assistant Lauren were fantastic, friendly and, very helpful all the way along. Lauren went over and above in relation to contacting people in order to get our information and get the process going as fast as possible. Matt was very accomodating and easy to talk to, making the entire process easy and bump free. Thank you again and we look forward to dealing with you in the future!!. Catherine & Ryan"

Brad Keim - Posted Jul 29th, 2011

"Overall predictable experience with a law office. Friendly staff, timely service. Overall satisfactory experience."

Mark - Posted Jul 29th, 2011

"Extremely sound legal advice. Mr Low was very informative about the legal process and settled my case very quickly. Also, their legal fees were honest and fair."

Terry Sargeant - Posted Jul 27th, 2011

"A "down home" law firm who knows how to untangle the immigration rules."

Matt and Sharelyn Thoma - Posted Jul 27th, 2011

"Our experience with Richard A. Low and company was a positive one. We had a tight schedule that they were very accommodating to. They were not only friendly to us but to our children to by offering them papers to draw on. They were very excited about being able to draw."

Tom Gair - Posted Jul 07th, 2011

"My sale was taken care of totally professional from start to finish. Great service! Prompt telephone calls, advising as to how things were progressing and letting me know when the deal had gone through. Would recommend their services to anyone looking for a friendly, professional outfit. Thank you!"

Dustin - Posted Jun 07th, 2011

"My wife and i recently purchased a home, and Richard A. Low and company helped us in all the legal areas. They were efficient, timely, knowledgable and very friendly. I would absolutely work with them again, and recommend to all."

Charlie - Posted May 13th, 2011

"My experiences with Richard Low & Company have been positive. My messages are always answered promptly and the staff is always friendly."

Review our law firm and read what others have said about us.

©2014 Richard A. Low & Company. All rights reserved.